Matt Pokora - Discography

Matt Pokora is a French singer and songwritter. He was a member of 'Linkup', a boyband created on the french version of 'Popstars', but found success as a solo artist.
He has released 2 albums (and MP3, wich will be released this month). He worked on a remix with Ciara for her song 'Oh', and for his third album worked with Timbaland, creating an album full of hot songs, very Timbaland-ish.
I find his music very similar to Darin's, so if you like him, download this!


01 Dangerous (feat. Timbaland and Sebastian)
02 Catch Me If You Can
03 Don't Give My Love Away (ft. Ryan Leslie)
04 No Me Without U
05 Treason
06 Internationalude
07 Tokyo Girl
08 They Talk Sh#t About Me (ft. Verbz)
09 Quitte à Me Jouer (ft. Kore)
10 Forbidden Drive
11 Climax
12 Why Do You Cry?
13 Like a Criminal
14 Sur Ma Route

Download Here


01 De retour
02 Player
03 Ho la la la (sexy miss)
04 Ce soir je lui dit tout
05 Mal de guerre
06 L'enfer du samedi soir (feat. Zoxea)
07 Interlude (cynthia)
08 Cynthia
09 Stp
10 Cette fille
11 Regarde maman
12 Oh (Ciara feat Matt Pokora)

Download Here

M. Pokora

01 Saga 05
02 Showbiz
03 Elle me controle
04 Pas sans toi
05 Vie de star
06 Senorita
07 Combien de temps
08 Tourne pas le dos
09 Parti trop tot
10 L'objet du désir
11 L'adrenaline
12 Au Rythme de ma voix

Download Here

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Please ReNew Link Of 3 Album