Girls Aloud - Discography

Girls Aloud, ahh, what else can you say about these girls... They're brilliant, everybody knows that. They've done 4 amazingly catchy, critically acclaimed albums, one Greatest Hits album that was #1 in the UK and they have more top 10 hits than any other girl band in the history of UK's Charts, I mean, c'mon, if you still don't know who I'm talking about, here's their discography, full of awesome songs like Singapore ("Dark Streets Only Suffocate Me, Now You're Off To Singapore"), Girl Overboard ("I Thought I Had It But I Stumbled And I Thought I'd Last Forever"), Wild Horses ("Rings On His Fingers Were Fake As The Kisses He Gave") and Thank Me Daddy ("Listen To The Noise That I'm Making, Not The Boys On My Answer Phone").
Sound Of The Underground

01 Sound Of The Underground
02 No Good Advice
03 Some Kind Of Miracle
04 All I Need (All I Don't)
05 Life Got Cold
06 Mars Attack
07 Stop
08 Girls Allowed
09 Forever And A Night
10 Love Hate
11 Boogie Down Love
12 Don't Want You Back
13 White Lies
14 Love Bomb
15 Everything You Ever Wanted
16 You Freak Me Out

Download Here

What Will The Neighbours Say?

01 The Show
02 Love Machine
03 I'll Stand By You
04 Jump
05 Wake Me Up
06 Deadlines & Diets
07 Big Brother
08 Hear Me Out
09 Graffiti My Soul
10 Real Life
11 Here We Go
12 Thank Me Daddy
13 I Say A Prayer For You
14 100 Different Ways

Download Here


01 Intro
02 Models
03 Biology
04 Wild Horses
05 See The Day
06 Watch Me Go
07 Waiting
08 Whole Lotta History
09 Long Hot Summer
10 Swinging London Town
11 It's Magic
12 No Regrets
13 Racey Lacey

Download Here

Chemistry Bonus Christmas CD

14 I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
15 I Wanna Kiss You So
16 Jingle Bell Rock
17 Not Tonight Santa
18 White Christmas
19 Count The Days
20 Christmas Round At Ours
21 Merry Xmas Everybody

Download Here

The Sound Of...

01 Sound Of The Underground
02 Love Machine
03 Biology
04 No Good Advice
05 I'll Stand By You
06 Jump
07 The Show
08 See The Day
09 Wake Me Up
10 Life Got Cold
11 Something Kinda Ooooh
12 Whole Lotta History
13 Long Hot Summer
14 Money
15 I Think We're Alone Now
16 No Good Advice (Parental Advisory Version)
17 Wake Me Up (Alternative Version)
18 I Predict A Riot (Live From Wembley)
19 Sound Of The Underground (Extended Performance Version)
20 Hanging On The Telephone
21 Loving Is Easy
22 Singapore
23 Sacred Trust

Download Here Part 1
Download Here Part 2

Tangled Up

01 Call The Shots
02 Close To Love
03 Sexy! No No No
04 Girl Overboard
05 Can't Speak French
06 Black Jacks
07 Control Of The Knife
08 Fling
09 What You Crying For
10 I'm Falling
11 Damn
12 Crocodile Tears

Download Here

Credits goes to Mended By Music, Visit for more discographies, like Sugababes, Spice Girls & Solo, Britney Spears, Natasha Bedingfield and many more!

No comments: