Avril Lavigne - Live Roxy Theatre

Avril rocked the Roxy Theatre with this acoustic concert. It contains some of her hits like 'Girlfriend' and 'Complicated' in acoustic versions. Her voice has improved so much since i last checked! i love how she skips the hard part in Innocence haha. You can find the videos Here.

01 Sk8er Boi
02 Girlfriend
03 My Happy Ending
04 Innocence
05 Don't Tell Me
06 Tomorrow
07 Hot
08 Losing Grip
09 Complicated
11 Nobody's Home
12 Knocking On Heaven's Door
13 Keep Holding On

Download Here

No comments: