Westlife - Back Home

Back Home is the eigth studio album by these irish boys. I can't believe it's almost 10 years since their 1st single, when they were a bit less boring. If you like ballads you'll love this album, and probably their previous 3 or 4 records (they're all like the same thing over and over again).
Anyway, i totally loved their cover of Michael Bublé's 'Home', but the rest of the album is more of the same.

01 Home
02 Us Against The World
03 Something Right
04 I'm Already There
05 When I'm With You
06 Have You Ever
07 It's You
08 Catch My Breath
09 The Easy Way
10 I Do
11 Pictures In My Head
12 You Must Have Had A Broken Heart

Download Here

No comments: