Natasha Thomas - Save Your Kisses

Natasha Thomas is a Danish pop singer. She first came out with the single 'Why' at the age of 16. She also has been the worldwide 'Lacoste face' for Lacoste fashion line.
Her album can be described as Hilary Duff meets Willa Ford. I enjoyed the singles, 'Why', 'It's Over Now' and 'Save Your Kisses'. I have her second album too but is not as good as this one IMO.

01 Introducing Natasha/Loving You Is Not Easy (Uh La La)
02 Save Your Kisses For Me
03 Young Hearts
04 Why (Does Your Love Hurt So Much)
05 More And More
06 Sunshine After Rain
07 It's Over Now (featuring Sugar Daddy)
08 Suddenly
09 I'm Just A Little Bit Shy
10 Hold Me Closer
11 Young And Carefree
12 Can't Turn Back Time
13 Rollercoaster Ride
14 More Than Friends

Download Here


Anonymous said...

Love natasha thomas , but I think playing with fire is so much better as an album , but it's over now is her best so far

Anonymous said...

I agree, Playin' with fire is great, and she also wrote some of the songs....
But nobody can resist singing "It's Over Now" or "Save Your Kisses For Me" hehe...
Great site! Keep doing this! :)
Greetings from Argentina!