Kylie Minogue - The Kylie Show

The Kylie Show was a TV special that aired on ITV1, UK. It was about celebrating Kylie's 20 years in music industry and also as promotion for her new album 'X'.
This is the audio for that show, which features some of her singles like 'Can't Get You Out Of My Head', 'I Believe In You' and the new single '2 Hearts'.

01 2 Hearts
02 Can't Get You Out Of My Head
03 Cosmic
04 Got To Be Certain
05 I Believe In You (Ballad Version)
06 No More Rain
07 Sensitized
08 Tears On My Pillow
09 The One
10 Wow

Download Here

1 comment:

Rita said...

OMG thank you so much for posting this, im in america and couldnt watch, this is amazing