Blake Lewis - Audio Day Dream (A.D.D)

Blake Lewis was the runner-up on the sixth season of American Idol. He has now released his debut album, Audio Day Dream. The first single is 'Break Anotha'.
He has defined his sound as electro-soul-funk-pop, and 2000's meet the 80's. Kinda weird but true. His influences are Jamiroquai, Duran Duran and Maroon 5. Very Good album, it has had some good reviews like the LA Times and All Music Guide. Check it out!

01 Silence Is Golden... (Intro)
02 Break Anotha
03 Gots To Get Her (Inspired by "Puttin' On The Ritz")
04 Know My Name
05 How Many Words
06 Surrender
07 Hate 2 Love Her
08 Without You
09 Here's My Hello
10 What'cha Got 2 Lose?
11 She's Makin' Me Lose It
12 Bshorty Grabs Mic!
13 End Of The World
14 1000 Miles Listen Listen
15 I Got U
16 ..I Choose Noise (Outro)
17 Human [iTunes Bonus Track]

Download Here

No comments: