The Veronicas - Hook Me Up

This is The Veronicas' second album. The first was unbeatable, but this one is also pretty much amazing. Tracks like 'Take Me On The Floor', 'Untouched' and 'This Is How It Feels' show that the twins have gone for a more electronic sound, which is alright.
The album includes the hit single, Hook Me Up and an interview where they review each track on the album.

01 Untouched
02 Hook Me Up
03 This Is How It Feels
04 This Love
05 I Can't Stay Away
06 Take Me On The Floor
07 I Don't Wanna Wait
08 Popular
09 Revenge Is Sweeter (Than You Ever Were)
10 Someone Wake Me Up
11 All I Have
12 In Another Life
13 Hook Me Up Album [Track By Track]

Download Here

No comments: