Sugababes - Change

Sugababes are a girlband from the UK. This is their latest album and it features the hit single 'About You Now', and new single 'Change'.
I am totally in love with 'Open The Door'. It'll be this album's 'Ace Reject' (The best song on the album that will never be a single).
Anyways, here's the album, it includes UK bonus track, 3 Spoons Of Suga.

01 About You Now
02 Never Gonna Dance Again
03 Denial
04 My Love Is Pink
05 Change
06 Back When
07 Surprise
08 Back Down
09 Mended By You
10 Open The Door
11 Undignified
12 3 Spoons Of Suga [Bonus Track]

Download Here

No comments: