Phixx - Electrophonic Revolution

Phixx were formed on Popstars: The Rivals, just like Girls Aloud, Clea and One True Voice. They weren't that massive, but still managed to make a good album. It features the Top 20 singles 'Hold On Me', 'Love Revolution', 'Wild Boys' (a Duran Duran Cover) and 'Strange Love'.
I've heard they were big in South Africa (they even toured there). My favourite on this album is 'Temptation'. Too bad they are no longer a band :( i miss boybands xD

01 Hold On Me
02 Love Revolution
03 Wild Boys
04 Strange Love
05 Original Sin
06 Superstar
07 Judgement Day
08 Red Light
09 Relentless
10 Voyeur
11 Temptation
12 Let's Go All The Way
13 City Of The Night
14 When I Fall
15 Don't Walk Out

Download Here

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

File is blocked, Can you please re-post this? Thanks!!