Justin Timberlake - Future Sex / Love Show [Tour]

Justin's latest tour captured on mp3. It features all of his singles, a special appearance by Timbaland on 'Chop Me Up' and even him singing N Sync's hit 'Gone'.

01 FutureSex/LoveSound
02 Like I Love You
03 Let Me Talk to You (Prelude)/My Love
04 Señorita
05 Sexy Ladies
06 Until the End of Time
07 What Goes Around.../... Comes Around (Interlude)
08 Chop Me Up
Timbaland intermission
09 Rock Your Body
10 Set the Mood (Prelude)/Medley: Gone/Take It from Here/Last Night
11 Damn Girl
12 Summer Love
13 Losing My Way
14 Cry Me a River
15 LoveStoned/I Think She Knows (Interlude)
16 SexyBack
17 (Another Song) All Over Again

Download Here Part 1
Download Here Part 2

1 comment:

Matthew said...

Can you please re-upload these

Thank you