Cobra Starship - Viva La Cobra

Cobra Starship are a alternative rock band. They sound a bit (well, a lot xD) like Fall Out Boy. This albums features amazing songs like 'The City is At War' (a great opener), 'Guilty Pleasure', 'Scandalous' and 'Smile for the Paparazzi'.
At first listen a thought i was listening to some other FOB-P!ATD wannabes (and i wasn't so wrong) but still the album is very good.

01 - The City Is At War
02 - Guilty Pleasure
03 - One Day Robots Will Cry
04 - Kiss My Sass
05 - Damn You Look Good And I'm Drunk (Scandalous)
06 - The World Has Its Shine (But I Would Drop It On A Dime)
07 - Smile For The Paparazzi
08 - Angie
09 - Prostitution Is The World's Oldest Profession (And I, Dear Madame, Am A Professional)
10 - My Moves Are White (White Hot That Is)
11 - Pleasure Ryland

Download Here

No comments: