Chris Brown - Exclusive

Okay, i totally hated his song Yo!, but this album kind of surprised me a lot. When i saw his performance with Rihanna at the VMA's i said 'i need to get that on mp3'. That's how i ended up downloading this album. It features hit singles Wall To Wall and Kiss Kiss, both really good pop-r&b-timbaland-style songs.
It was so weird finding out that he was on the last season of The O.c xD, like totally random.

01 Throwed
02 Kiss Kiss [Ft. T-Pain]
03 Take You Down
04 With You
05 Picture Perfect [Ft. Will.I.Am]
06 Hold Up [Ft. Big Boi]
07 You
08 Damage
09 Wall To Wall
10 Help Me
11 I Wanna Be
12 Gimme What Ya Got [Ft. Lil' Wayne]
13 I'll Call Ya
14 Lottery
15 Nice [Ft. The Game]
16 Down [Ft. Kayne West]

Download Here

No comments: