Booty Luv - Boogie 2Nite

These girls are Booty Luv. They originally were part of hip-hop band 'Big Brovaz', but now they have gone for a more electronic sound. The album is really good, and they have chosen the singles very wisely. 'Boogie 2nite' (A 'Tweet' Cover) peaked at #2 in the UK and spent 15 weeks on the top 20, and the album went straight to the top 20, peaking at #11.
Their new single, Some Kinda Rush will be released on December 17th.

01 Boogie 2Nite
02 Shine
03 Don't Mess With My Man
04 Some Kinda Rush
05 Dance Dance
06 Be Without You
07 Who's That Girl
08 Good Girls Gone Bad
09 A Little Bit
10 He's A Winner
11 Something To Talk About
12 Where You Are
13 Boogie 2Nite [DB Boulevard Edit]
14 Shine [MS Smooth Edit]
15 Don't Mess With My Man [Ryden's Live Edit]

Download Here

No comments: