Alicia Keys - As I Am

Alicia Keys 3rd studio album has been critically acclaimed and it features the big US hit 'No One', and her second single 'Like You'll Never See Me Again'.
It also includes a duet with John Mayer, which is absolutely amazing. Their voices together are just heaven. Also, this album is doing awesome on the Billboard. It debuted at #1 selling 742.000 copies, and has sold over a million by now.

01 As I Am [Intro]
02 Go Ahead
03 Superwoman
04 No One
05 Like You'll Never See Me Again
06 Lesson Learned [Ft. John Mayer]
07 Wreckless Love
08 The Thing About Love
09 Teenage Love Affair
10 I Need You
11 Where Do We Go From Here
12 Prelude For A Kiss
13 Tell You Something [Nana's Reprise]
14 Sure Looks Good To Me

Download Here

No comments: